Loyalty and devotion

The rest of the inscription says "let his loyalty and devotion be a lesson to us all". hadn't really thought about those words before today. But actually I am not sure that I want to use a fictitious dog as a role model. But then maybe, that's just me.

Took a few photos this morning as it was a lovely blue sky and thick, thick snow. Although it was a wee bit cold, despite the sun. And was so distracted that I was a bit late for an appointment.

Then into town to buy a vital piece of sports equipment (see below), and i bumped into our very own wingpig to whom I gave my expert knowledge of child rearing. So the wingpiglet will be in safe hands.

After my purchase I then realised I had totally forgotten about another appointment. So, was yet again late. However once I was there, I got told of the new top secret plans!!!

So, anyway. the sports equipment. the New Years Resolutions kick in tomorrow

more exercise
less food
less alcohol

And all screens off by midnight every day.

So now I am off to eat all the food in the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.