Dailyphoto365

By dailyphoto365

Earth Angels

I have four lovely willow tree figures, that sit just inside my lounge door on top of my singer sewing machine. Two of which have angel wings.

The original image i took was at lunch time with my lenz baby, and have since played again on my return home from work, of which the final image was selected.

Im as firm believer in earth angels. Don't know why but I am.

People like my friend Katie is an earth angel. Ive known her for 23 years and she never ceases to amaze me. A former nurse, turned mid wife, she just never stops. When groups or people need a hand, Katie is always there to lend a hand and more often than not the first to volunteer.

She can ring or arrive at your lowest point and a smile and a cuddle form her is all you need. She nurses the sick and loves the living, no question's asked . She's the lady who runs the local U3a coffin club, and is certainly not ready to go to the next life yet. She has certainly earned her wings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.