CritterCrazy

By CritterCrazy

Nightmare

The plumber has fixed the problem for now ,the adjuster has been here. and the mold & midew guys were here early this morning to take up my floor and take out a couple of cabinets so they could put the blowers in the damaged areas. Nothing like concrete floors and a view of your bathtub from the kitchen. I just hope nothing comes in from the holes and that my cats don't go out. Back to work tomorrow after a week off and I think I'm actually looking forward to it.

I back blipped here

I went to get lunch today and as I was sitting in the drive thru I noticed 2 cats sitting all hunched up ( probably because its cold 42 degree in Fla) and as people walked out with there food , the cats would follow them to their cars. Now I see that not only are they cold but hungry too. No doubt in my mind that some Asshole had more than likely dumped them off. So when its my turn at the window I added some chicken to my order so I could feed them. Trust me when I say they WERE hungry. People really PISS me off when they do this kind of crap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.