Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Better not to think about it

“Thinking is only a small aspect of consciousness. Thought cannot exist without consciousness, but consciousness does not need thought”

“As soon as you honor the present moment, all unhappiness and struggle dissolve, and life begins to flow with joy and ease. When you act out the present-moment awareness, whatever you do becomes imbued with a sense of quality, care, and love - even the most simple action.”

― Eckhart Tolle

So I'm not thinking about The Girl Racer going off again in a few weeks (this time for a very long time). I'm just enjoying her company whilst I can.

Quite an amusing day at work. For some reason I have been nicknamed Jazz Bratpack. You had to be there. Did two induction sessions for staff, which went well . But exhausted again tonight. Fell asleep for over an hour after supper. So still a lot of work to do on the personal energy front ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.