365 of sorts......

Technically 365 has been reached although if my sums are right I missed three days in January last year so still not 365 consecutive blips.....the last one was back on the 24th of Jan.....wasn't really my fault....lost a day flying to Oz!!! So I'll have to keep blipping for a few more weeks yet !!!

Anyways todays picture didn't really turn out as planned.....dunno what I was expecting really !!!

As is polite on 365 ers a big thank you to everyone who has taken the time to look or comment on my blip.....I know I complain alot (thats just me) but I really do love being part of this community.....its a really friendly welcoming & inspiring place so well done to everyone who makes all that possible !!!

If all else fails I'll just moan/talk about food or beer or both for the next 3 weeks !!! & post a picture that may or may not have anything to do with what ever I am bleathering about !!!

I am very glad I have Blipped our move, for good & bad it is a great way to record a huge event like moving to the other side of the world......I just wonder if there is anyway to retrieve some of my Blip entries that we lost when we were broken into.......any one know if thats possible ?

Anyways heres to 365 more, just maybe not one every day !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.