bevhumphrey

By bevhumphrey

Me and Jodie

...birthday and holiday haircut...and emergency blip! Prompted by the fact that there is actually a competition running for customers to take selfies with their stylists in the shot ...both win lots of very expensive products! Lol...we both thought it very silly, but lovely Jodie was amazed I always carry a little camera with me...not a phone! She is a gorgeous girl and we always have right laugh. She is engaged, and just buying a house, like my daughter, and we were swapping weddingy ideas... she said I should be her Maid of Honour...then within moments she said.... " Or maybe Maid of Dishonour would be more apt".....Me thinks I may have divulged too much whilst under the influence of highlights !!!

My birthday tomorrow. 53..yikes..fab day planned...with daughter and bridesmaids trying dresses in the morning, then girlie lunch and spoiling at fab spa...then menfolk join in and 13 of us going for a slap up curry walking distance from me and everyone back to mine...lots of wine and sleeping bags sorted !

Heading for that Bank Holiday weekend....and I fly to Norway on Monday for a fortnight...:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.