out of the shadows

By MrsHart3

Yin, yang and enlightenment......

Yesterday I bought two bunches of flowers.
They were yin and yang.
One bunch was red roses with salmon carnations,
The other was salmon roses with red carnations.
It made me smile when I remembered my buddhist questions the other day.
Maybe it was a sign, or some kind of test.

I wanted to photograph them so that you could see what I could see.
However,
They weren't playing ball,
Or any other game that involved any degree of cooperation with me!
I couldn't capture the yin and yangness at all

I got very impatient,
Almost lost my temper and nearly blipped a sleeping baby instead!

Then I thought......
Maybe it WAS a test.......

So here is the one that eventually caught my eye
No yin or yang
Just beautiful flowers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.