Grounded

By grounded

Dial A'desk!

Gosh... who set my alarm clock for that early this morning? What a shock, up and out to work and the sun wasn't yet up. House was freezing so central heating back on permanently!

Work was OK and in fact quiet as there was little to do. So did odds and ends and came home.

It's free fuel week on farmville so I set too farming when I got home before making some Bratwurst and chips and currywurst sauce!

Popped out to have a short prayer triplet as one friend has not been feeling so good and the other has had a long day at work.

Back home to find hubby sat at the PC looking distressed. Quick call to A'desk pointing us in the right direction, however the program to fix downloaded onto a memory stick just won't run. I don't have a good feeling about the home pc's prognosis.

Thank heaven for my Macbook and hubby's new netbook!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.