acr83

By acr83

1st birthday party

I know it doesn't look like it. The 1 year olds were off playing with some more grown up toys while this lot were fascinated by the stacker cups and activity box. It's the simple things that still amuse us...

Had a super full day today. Started with yoga, then ran some errands including getting our son's savings account set up as a joint account so my husband and I can both access it to top it up and monitor it. We have an account nickname on it which is his name but since we're so secretive about it, I was even being vague about it with the bank guy when he said 'so it's the xxxxx account you want to change?' I didn't want him to know what it was actually for. Like he was going to tell anyone! Then was the party, followed by a delicious pasta dinner at my in-laws' place. I was so exhausted by it all that I decided at 7.30 we needed to go home to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.