New Camera - gonna use it

By LubyLoo

Woodland Creatures

Busy old day today.

Started off with a good walk around along the water if Leith before my WW class. Very pleased at my weight loss this week as I am at my lowest weight so far :-). Juice week lead to a 7.5 pound weight loss and put me back on track.

Had a list of jobs to do then so managed to get keys cut for my new lodgers and bought some things I needed for one of the bedrooms before heading back to meet my Mother in Law for Lunch. Soup and a scone at Mimi's was lovely.

Evening was a pub crawl round Leith with my lovely friend Neil. We decided to try out all the newer pubs we hadn't been to and with one exception - they were great bars.

Blip was taken in a bar called Woodland Creatures - they are rather obsessed with owls in there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.