boo days

By mtbmatt

The Spider-Man is having me for dinner tonight

Couldn't help but be reminded of the lyrics from an old cure song by this image. It's just a quick garden blip tonight, a couple of stolen minutes with the camera trying to grab an image quickly. It's 2 weeks until due date and Rachel has been suffering badly with pelvic girdle pain, so much so that she can now hardly walk. Things are tough for her. I've taken over the household tasks and am trying to do the job of mum to boo as much as I can. On top of that, my brother has had some appalling personal news. I'm heartbroken for him. He is such a wonderful person and I just wish him happiness. I know whatever happens now there are some tough times ahead for him, but I'm hoping things turnaround soon for him and he can find his smile again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.