PD.

Puppy Dog (also known as Max).
Today was our first day of looking after him.
A good day to start with as we did not have the monsters.
Tomorrow will be the day he we feel the strain.
He has been very well behaved and doing as he is told when out for walks off the lead - which is good because he has never been for a walk with me but responded immediately.

I took some quick snaps of him and have already got a commission to take some dog portraits (fingers crossed on that - the last time I did that neither dog did as they were asked and this time there will be 5 of them).

The daisies in the playing fields were remarkably regimented this morning showing clearly where they put in the drainage lines. (they had all been cut by this afternoons walk)

The Old Man's Beard and the Rhododendrons were looking good.

I tried to contact the firm I am going to use to convert my camera for infrared photography this morning to see about payment/invoicing - but it is a bank holiday isn't it!
Hopefully I can get it done soon and get 'native' shots like this without having to resort to jiggery pokery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.