Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Inevitable..

I listened to my poor wife cough all night...bless her. Then the rain came...pounding and clawing at the window pane. It was a wild night.

Dressed I my serious waterproofs I headed out into the wind and rain. Not many cyclists out today...can't say I blame them really.

With all the rain and grey sky I didn't bother stopping to check out different blip spots. A chance meeting on the way in provided the inevitable shot for today and then it was onto the coffee shop for a little respite out of the rotten weather.

Looks like it will be grey all day! Never mind....some places I've been around the world would be out in the streets to see such conditions as today...you just have to enjoy it for what it is! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.