youngies journey

By youngie66

Heading Home

Well another long day down at Leeds today 1 more to go then off for three days with 2 days up North with our Canadian guests staying overnight near Glencoe with a trip to Oban then up to Glenfinnan and hopefully a quick trip up to Eilan Donan Castle near the Kyle Of Lochalsh in our 2 days then I have our yearly Waverly cup golf tournament on friday at Royal Musselburgh Golf Club with the 3 regular teams of XC/CrossCountry trains along with Scotrail and East Coast and a new rail team of BTP British Transport Police so that should be a good day if the weather is kind so I don't know what kinda signal I will get up in yon highlands but will post my blips if I can anyway movie for the day is " Homecoming 2009 " See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.