My name is Kassidy

and my human has OCD - really she does!

The integral garage was converted to an office and washroom back in 2002

That created a small space with no function

It was left because with the passage of time it looked like the office might have to become a medical need bedroom and the space would allow walking aid maneuvering

- events turned out differently and late 2009 to change the sad feel I acquired these (not cheap) shelves and since then they have been a dumping ground for endless clutter (like too many DVDs)

So trapped by the bad leg and the weather I decided to OCD the space and tidy up my "worst" addiction - yes the Agatha Christie stuff that was lodged all over the house

The Borg will remain on the top to remind me that "resistance is futile"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.