The Last Hurrah . . . . .

. . . . . for now anyway.

Such a gorgeous sky this morning; this was taken from the wee balcony outside my bedroom. I was trying to do 101 things all at once, as friends were arriving early to help me move stuff out of the house before the packers arrived - and I decided that no, I was going to leave the sunrise alone. It got too much for me though and I succumbed! Just as well. The rest of the day was chaos. All done now though. Hurrah indeed :)

More pink!

Thanks very very much for your wonderful response to yesterday's Shag Rock Reflections. I had an email saying that it was in Spotlight, but by the time I looked it had disappeared again. It was a wonderful response and one that I particularly appreciated, it having been a very busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.