Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Wonderful..

It's a matter of perspective....your point of view....not just ideological but physical...as Obi-wan Kenobi said "Luke, you're going to find that many of the truths we cling to depend greatly on our own point of view." This morning my point of view was up to my neck in wet grass!

Life in the close up world is so damn intriguing, beautiful, marvellous and fascinating. I know people looked at me as I was sitting in the long grass but it's the only way to get the shot that I wanted...what do they know ay?

Anyway...life's pretty wonderful....that's it....not much else today....nothing special going on apart from the usual wonderful world that we live on.....we come, we go...it's ours for so little time that you have to keep your eyes open....well, that's my point of view anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.