The life of Hannah Carr

By HannahC

Charging.

I'm sorry for the rubbish blip. Its of my phone charging. And my revision in the background.
I woke late. Had a shower. Went on a walk with family friends.
They came back to our house. Jennie kicked me out of bracelet making. So i went to my room and revised. Grandma & Granddad called in. Revised more. Had tea. And will probably spend the rest of the night revising.

Your probably wondering what all the revision is for...
Before Christmas we were informed that we would be having 2 official GCSE science exams in June. The government decided that our exam board would be changed. And now we have to sit 2 Exams in June and more next year in year 11. It's the first year they have tried this. I've revised a lot like we have been advised to. And tomorrow I'm going into school. Yes during the holidays! to a revision class. My first exam is next Friday. And my 2cd is on the 12th.
This blip is totally irrelevant but I just thought I'd explain the reason for so much revision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.