Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Fly in a Flower

It was quite quiet at work today and I was feeling a bit stressed about the state of our house due to the kitchen so I persuaded my boss to let me have a half day. He told me yes, and I should use it to wash my car as he had parked next to it and it was filthy. So I went horse riding instead. I was very brave and took Lime out on my own for the first time. It was fab and we had a nice long and fast canter across the fields and I got back to the yard with a big grin on my face. So I haven't done anything about the state of our house, but I do feel a lot happier and I least I managed to cook the kitchen fitters some proper food instead of getting take away again. So the floor is down now and looks great and they have now starting to build the cupboards though there is talk of sloping off to the pub. The end is nigh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.