'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Big news

Well, I can officially actually say things about this now - I have a new job!

I start the next one on June the ninth so it'll be a really quick turn around.

I'm shitting bricks about it but I think it's what I need, I'm due for something to challenge me and give me new doors etc, I'm one of these people who is happy to stay in my comfort zone and complain and whinge about how bored I am with it so I need this really.

In other news, me and Nick are off to Peterborough for a couple of nights from tomorrow. It's our sixth anniversary tomorrow and as we couldn't get anywhere cheap in Bristol (where we first met) we decided to go up to P'borough instead - why not?

Not sure the long journey will do me good as I'm aching after falling down the stairs yesterday - I don't recommend people do that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.