Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

B. B. Beeberby..

..Again.

I shan't apologise.
I haven't returned to the daily photo challenge to apologise.

I am sorry though.
I should be more adventurous :-/

Also, it's Friday.
And the forecast is looking pretty decent (if busy) on the red wine front.
No lows expected for the whole weekend (there's a family birthday).

Comments might be a bit thin on the ground until early next week.

In other news, I see (from the news updates on my mobile gadget)
that, 'scientists achieve quantum teleportation'.

Well!
Bite me on the bottom and beam me up Scottie :-)
What do they say? 'Anything imaginable is achievable'?
(WHO says?
I have no idea.
I simply dredge up the quotes, and my work is done).

Quantum teleportation though eh?

“The highest forms of understanding we can achieve are laughter and human compassion.” - Richard P Feynman.

That one'll do me.
Happy Friday one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.