monkeys

these three were so excited about seeing their big sisters after a week in paris. their big sisters were less excited about seeing them though...after and ace week, beth and amy were exhausted and I could have tried to blip beth, but thought I'd leave her 'til tomorrow when she has recovered. for my own safety.

it's so nice to have her back, I missed her heaps!

it was so sunny and lovely today I ended up working outside. I got started properly on my aye inspired drawing, so feel a bit better about how that's going. and I'm really pleased with the prints I ordered - amazing how a printer can be so detailed that it looks like the original painting. which is a relief. a lot of money to spend if they're not right.

good stuff. still loads to do and a full weekend ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.