woofcity

By woofcity

I'm ready for my close up

Grace decided she should be today's blip star and bombed what was going to be her and Emily laying next to each other. I like it so we'll go with it :)

A mixed walk today, the wooded and grassy bit was nice but there was a mile or so it felt of road walking along a country lane with no footpath. Grace and Emily are a little scared of fast cars but they managed really well with gentle encouragement. My big bear of a husband walked in front as look out.

Walking past a scummy pond Emily saw something move in the grass and refused to walk past it. None of us saw it so were guessing at a snake. I don't like snakes either so it's comforting to know I have an early warning barking alarm!

Tackled cutting the grass this afternoon, the grass fought back with its sneeze and itchy eye germs so I'm staying inside on this lovely sunny evening.

Alice thanks you for you concern yesterday and I'm pleased to inform you she is fully functional and able to eat with caution

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.