Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Gone Fishin'

I has been a lovely sunny day ,so we took opportunity of a walk at the Chateau de la Hulpe with our friend Charlotte who is visiting from the UK.

It was not too busy which was nice ,although there was lots of setting up of tents,Marques and bouncy castles for a festival which is on tomorrow for children.I took pictures of the bouncy castles for Blip potential.

We noticed lots of huge carp in both of the lakes and as you can see from my Blip ,Boris spotted them too!Not sure what he would have done if he had actually caught one though!
I much prefered the Boris Blip to the bouncy castle ones , so he is blipped again!

I have just added the pictures of the Chateau and the bouncy castles to my Blipfolio so you can take a peek an see if you agree with my choice?
summer 2014

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.