Inspired moment of genius

Found lady Dru sitting like this on the deck.

She is mad, but I thought this was brilliant - sun bathing whilst keeping your noggin cool.

Woke up with a sore throat. Body not totally happy with what I made it do yesterday. I'm not totally happy that I have a defective body, but hey ho I muddle along.

I had planned on doing nothing other than bunging washing in the machine and then bunging said washing into tumble drier, but the sun was out, it was unexpected. I expect it will rain tomorrow, best grab onto the moment and get the lawn hacked down and I did, well after first moving the bunny run over a patch of long grass. Mr Mouse helped.

Headache now from being in the sun, I did remember to mostly wear my hat.

Bunny treats made and then an experiment with Nutella and raspberry muffins - success all round.

About to make dinner - veggie stir fry with noodles tonight and then I don't know what to do. Probably an early night, maybe a movie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.