Let the sunshine.....

Woke up with this song in my head, hasn't gone all day.
Woke up again with William in our bed, opps!

Daddy went shooting, Kate from work popped round with her two, my roe were both fast asleep in beds!
Had a lovely time bouncing before lunch, took over fifty shots to get one decent one of her mid bounce.

Charlotte insisted that William had both his hats on as I kept nagging her about hers. Went to the pub when daddy got back, they are making a real effort with the garden, baby swing etc, Charlotte loved it. Nice to see Lucy too, seems ages ago we last saw them.

Home, decided to get the paints out! Great fun was had, think Charlotte enjoyed the hot soapy bowl / bath I used to clean her up the most. Got done fab shots on Lee's camera

Everyone tired and grumpy now so daddy doing Charlotte bedtime, I've got little man

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.