Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

Family Sunday...

We started off by getting the hair product out. My eldest son looks fab with a little putty in his hair. For my second son where he won't have a haircut, I thought I'd stick it up!!

We took my parents and siblings out to Dim Sum in Teddington and it was delicious as ever.

My wife then took the eldest two children swimming and I took the younger two shopping. My second son insisted on having a blue lolly, while our youngest decided to melt half an orange lolly on himself.

We met up in a playground, where our daughter was first in a swing 9 years ago (and we have a photo somewhere), so we had to take another photo today. I also tried on a pair of sunglasses I bought for my youngest son, and realise how much I hate Gangnum Style!

We had dinner at my parents house, where my cousin and her husband popped round with their dog, Jacob. My youngest son took a shining to him but we are not getting a dog!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.