Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Summer car?I wish!

The sun was out properly in a true summer fashion today and I have finally switched over ( a bit late ) from Winter to Summer tyres,so bring on the hot weather I say!

Here in Belgium cars seem to be a passion and as soon at the sun comes out so do the convertibles and fancy cars ,which must all hide in garages over the winter.

I saw this beauty whilst waiting to pick up the kids from school and I wish we could do sound because once it set off the engine sound was amazing!I am told by my petrolhead boys that it is a Lamborghini Aventador which sounds fierce by name doesn't it?Just a little cruise in it would have been great.

sorry it is not a great shot but this was all I could manage as post school it is chaos and also it moved rather quickly!

I think I heard on the radio that there is a big 110 million Euromillions draw this week ,I think I will buy myself a ticket and dream!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.