Wooly2012

By Wooly2012

fish tree

I cleaned the fish out today and this little lady hid till the all clear sounded.

I popped over to Mums after work and came home via Tesco grabbing 13 items in my basket.
As I got to the till there was one chap just finishing so I shoved my items on the conveyor belt and as I moved up to the man on the till he said to his colleague "I wish people would use the bloody basket till".
So I grabbed the lot off the conveyor belt and said then I'll go to the bloody basket till.
I then spoke to the manager and he apologised and said you are not the first to complain about him today (then why was he still on the tills?) I admit I was fuming and normally this sort of thing wouldn't bother me but he wasn't busy just lazy.
So Tesco Manager apologised giving me a bunch of Tesco finest roses saying the incident will be dealt with and he hopes I wont go off to Morrison's now. Didn't like to tell him it was my first time back in Tesco because I'd been going to Morrison's for a couple of months, Seems like I should have stayed at Morrison's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.