Everyday Life

By Julez

Maths Lesson

Because I can no longer afford the gym, I am following an excellent fitness programme I have found on the Internet. Today's includes an hour of brisk walking spread through the day, among other things! Well I will be walking up to Tesco later, which left me around 40 minutes to fill. So I set the timer on my mobile for 20mins and just set off with no destination in mind - 20 mins out, 20 back!

I decided to take my camera and see what there was to photograph at the furthest point, which just happened to be more or less opposite Lincoln Christ's Hospital school, the one Jae attends! This is its clock and bell-tower. It gives the time as 10:15 near enough - Jae would have been in his Maths lesson! Jae says the bell never gets rung and he's not sure if it even works!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.