Astronaut

By astronaut

Harry Potter studio tour!!!

Have wanted to do this for ages and I'm sure we'll go again this year or next as I also must see it at Christmastime! I've opted to use this photo as I've got all the teachers, we learnt a lot of secrets about the films and actually spent four hours on the tour!

Butterbeer was quite sickly, I just about managed my half pint and whoa did we keep getting told off when trying to secretly take photos in our robes while queuing to have a go on the broomsticks!!

there were some beautiful clothes in the giftshop but I couldn't quite justify spending £70 on a Hogwarts jumper! I got a Deathly Hallows keyring which we have pinned up on our noticeboard!

I have also been picking up on some backblipping and have now completed my entries for my winter trip to Rome:
First Night

Jayne Doll on the Spanish Steps

Starling Flock

St Peter

Ancient Rome

Pantheon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.