Curlywon

By Curlywon

Hair!

I have been having major scalp issues. Super dry and lots of dandruff. I know you probably don't want to read this. But here you are. I have naturally curly hair and naturally, it gives me grief. I have been doing some reading on care of hair like mine, and even tho I have been doing good with it, I'm still missing something. I didn't hear about nor was I a part of the sulfate scandal or banning. Well, sulfate is the number two ingredient in my shampoo along with chemicals I didn't know or could say. The conditioner wasn't any better.

So, three days ago, I stopped using shampoo altogether! I know, yuck is what I thought too. But I have noticed my curls are tighter now. My scalp isn't complaining either. I think the frizz is a little worse, but not as bad as I thought. I will have to give this time and see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.