Gitama's World

By Gitama

Toby on the Hill @ Hastings Point

My little mate Toby (who is not so little) & I went for a photo shoot up to Hastings Point this afternoon.
As the sun went down the sky took on magical hues with the clouds enjoying them to the fullest. I had to take a pano to get the full beauty .......about 16 shots all up.

If you look over to the left you can just make out Toby sitting under the fish sign with his tripod and camera ...he was practicing some LE...and got some wicked results.

Thank you all so much for your hearts ...stars and lovely comments for yesterdays 'fish jumping time'

Poor little Rumi got bitten on his foot by an ant...cried and impersonated a three legged dog for ages.

“Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.”
― Rabindranath Tagore,


Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.