Adventures in a New City

By samiiannee

Euston...

Today I spent an extremely long time at euston station... 4 hours and 23 minutes to be exact...

Something to do with my ticket & it was going to cost £80 to get a train any sooner than 8.23.


So I went to Nando's I brought myself some shoes I paid out many 30p's to use the toilet. I brought a cup of tea but then spilt it everywhere and burst into tears then ran around trying to find someone to clean it before someone slipped and broke their neck... Because I didn't need that on my mind as well.

Needless to say I hasn't been having a great day before I discovered I'd have to wait around for almost 5 hours...

So the waiting in a bustling train station sent me a little bit crazy. I don't recommend it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.