1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Forgiven!

Walkies with Jo and Fossey today. She has forgiven me for taking her to the vets and still loves me!

Good house news: The bank's surveyor had reported that he didn't think the property was worth the price tag. After some negotiation, the value has been dropped £10,000. Hurrah!

Bad house news: Due to the devaluation we no longer get the incentives, ie fridge freezer, cooker and dish washer, and the floor will be vinyl not the nice wood look and feel flooring that we were supposed to have.

I've asked for the cost of these to be emailed to me so I can see if it's worth paying extra for them.

I've also been back on Right Move to look at other properties. Found a couple I quite like ... waiting for Sav to call me ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.