Dancing on Ice

My kidlets have started ice-skating lessons. This is their second week and they are loving it. Can skate backwards now too :)) They'll be as good as their mum before too long...... mwahahahahaha

Other stuff? I'm flat out trying to get through the month of June. So much stuff at school to remember for the 3 of them. The galaday is only a couple of weeks away now. I've still got stuff to paint/varnish!

A lot on this year.
My biggest girl is starting high school. Before that she has her prom. After that and before high school I'll have to sit through her leaving assembly without snivelling all over the place.
My second biggest girl will be going on her school camp for a week! (Let's hope I don't have to drag her on the bus like I did her sister!)
And my youngest? :) Nevie is just Nevie :)

Oh and I'm gonna be a SainsBERRY for my works gala next week. Not sure how that's going to work out really lol!

Next time I manage to blip, I must tell you about the huge bruise on my arm that my lovely doctor spent an hour and a half giving me.........!

Hope everyone who still pops in has a lovely weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.