LeeRoo

By LeeRoo

Tracey's sad face

Tracey has been blipped already this week by Emmala but she's a star so I'm blipping her too. Tracey deals with exams and the sad face is because she realised today that she won't be pinning up these laminates around the regional centre again.

Apologies for the sporadic blipping and minimal commentary lately. I've had quite a bit on my plate and something has to give, unfortunately it has been blip. This has been a very busy, draining week and I am feeling a bit bad about how I reacted to some news. It was dropped on me suddenly and it wasn't what I was prepared for. However, today I've had a chance to discuss it and get some clarity and this has helped. Plus there has been some top mentoring from Nogbad! And I have next week off work! Hurrah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.