Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Breakfast

Today has been a lovely sunny one and I had a good start sitting outside with my breakfast ,after the round of school run ,shop and bank visits.

We had a great bbq in the evening and after that I popped over to a friend's for a birthday celebration which was a lovely end to the week .I had meant to take pictures there,but got chatting and ended up forgetting -oops!

I got home in time to check my euromilllions ticket and sadly it seems my run of luck has stopped already!I will try again next week as it still was a rollover .

Saturday is Helenas graduation from High School ,so we have more ceremonies,celebration and eating.Hopefully I will get a good blip and not forget,but looking at your journals may not happen-sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.