Sox

By Sox

View From the Deck Again..

Thought I might restrict myself to things I can photograph from the deck, and maybe use the cutout feature of the photoshop to see what becomes of them.
I quite like the feature for a change, something novel and making things look a bit more surreal. Have millions of true and amazing photos but do not have the permission of the subjects to publish here. Cutout does give a lot of privacy.

Sort of a challenge to restrict myself to not spending all day stressing about getting a photo, while out on boats and beaches, and trying to protect the valuable camera from damage, and in an effort to not make my holiday a blip obsession. Aim is to relax...certainly easier with beautiful weather and a couple of good library books. View from the deck is spectacular. Something about living in a city the rest of the year does tend to up the appreciation levels quite naturally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.