DancingAly

By DancingAly

Trashed

That was how I felt, this morning! I didn't get to bed until 2am, and although I slept in till 10am, I still felt less than bouncy this morning!

I did a few little jobs, then headed to mum's. I spent a bit of time there and then decided to take myself into Windsor again for a mooch about. I did genuinely have a few things to shop for, but I also enjoy just wandering around if the weather is nice, and treat myself to a coffee. I ended up spending yet more money in Superdry!

I went to gym in the evening and enjoyed it. A little too much friction on bars meant I ripped my skin off my hip and made it bleed- ouchie! But apart from that it's all good!

Stayed up extra late as a protest about going back to work tomorrow. I can't tell you how much I don't want to go....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.