Pani Pedagog

By panipedagog

N.A.S.A.

When I get up it was almost midday, so I have sat down and decided, that I need to eat frogs for my lunch.
So I have started to create my fantastic work EMS, which is summary of our goals from last year and development needs for next year.
Unfortunately we need to do it and every year and every year I am asking myself ? Why???
I am very confused with all of those difficult, nonsense meaning and just our American company words, which probably wouldn?t tell you much?
Only because of my clever husband I have finished it.
I have also complete application form for my new part time job.
Well, I have nothing to loose, we will see?

Thank you my Love for being so patient and spending with me most of your day. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.