It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Jaw Dropping Sunrise!!!

Look at this for a sunrise! Isn't Mother Nature on form today!

As I nearly got home this morning Gaz rang me again to say the sky was going pink....from our house it wasn't pink at all but I went out on the hunt anyway and decided to drive to my fav spot near the village of Marton.

On my way out good job I was cruising at 40 MPH as The fuzz were out in a lay-by either about to finish their shift or enjoying the sunrise before they went out to catch bad guys!

May I add this was about 4:40am

I came to a halt in the next lay-by to find my fav set of trees and field bathed in this genuine pink light! It was breath taking I have to say. No added colour in this at all!

Hope you enjoy it.

TTFN
The Im Behind On Commenting Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.