A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

smiles for mummy!

Mondays...always hard and always busy! It's been worse than normal today...I've been out at work all day and then had childminding work and rainbows! Busy, busy, busy!

Well...I have given official written notice on all my parents today! I have the job full time from September. I'm a bit nervous! I haven't been out to work full time and in a 'proper' job since I was pregnant with Charlotte! I'm also VERY excited! It's at a local secondary school so perfect experience for me to put on my PGCE application!

Blipped the only photo I've managed today, taken of Charlotte this evening while she are her supper! She's shattered as well bless her as she had to be up early to be at breakfast club at school for 8am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.