Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

shoe trouble

I got shoes delivered today to go with a dress I have for a black tie event tomorrow night, and they are a bit big. They are my size, but just too long and kind of deep. I can't decide if the shoes are a weird shape or if my feet are.

Anyway my parents were going to the shops this evening so kindly picked up insoles and heel grips and came to drop them off on their way home. They are still a little big. My mum did a disapproving laugh and head shake when I told her my plan is "to make my feet swell tomorrow". I think it's doable with lots of running and jumping, maybe no sitting down all day, and manipulating salt levels (no idea how to do that though). So wish me luck on plan "swell up feet by six pm tomorrow".

I have a sore stomach and shoulder tonight. Shoulder is only when I breath in. I think it's like a stitch in my shoulder? Does that even happen?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.