Smokey Joe's

Finally I got me a Smokey Joe's breakfast courtesy of ClareClare. I will be back.

I have also decided to quit fat club. I am paying £5 a week for something that my heart is no longer in. I shall join the Mickey John Diet Club instead. I may not live do long but I'll enjoy every mouthful!

Possible good need on the car front. It currently looks like Italy be a faulty fuel gauge. AKA an empty fuel tank. Keeping everything crossed. In the meantime I have a Clio with writing plastered all over it. Bella is not happy but decided it was better than walking to pasta night in the rain...

...the rain which is my fault by the way. Clare also took me to Asda to get kitted out in vest tops and pretty bras for summer. And I hung washing on the line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.