Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Three Cheers...

FOR LAST MINUTE BLIPS

So i spent the entire day writing my Research paper. Which is due tomorrow. I procrastinate too much. But i literally woke up at 10 and worked (Not non stop) till 11:56. In which i frantically ran around taking a picture of 98 million things hoping one looked good. (But I did have a blip from dinner when we had a fire on the deck but i didn't like it that was just a back up). So anyway this is what i got. Audrey, The Mannequin (yeah thats not a real hand), turning off the lights =]
Other adventures while writing the hell essay:
-managed to soak my pants AND my snuggie AND my couch with water. (that was bad)
-Broke my couch even further then it was when standing up to dance.
-Played "Don't Rain on My Parade" on repeat 43 times...(still going actually)
-discovered that i shouldn't procrastinate. (nothing new i say that every time i have a project)
-OMG I JUST REALIZED I HAVE A BIO TEST TOMORROW. ohhhhhhhhh boy.



QUOTE
"People often say that 'beauty is in the eye of the beholder,' and I say that the most liberating thing about beauty is realizing that you are the beholder. This empowers us to find beauty in places where others have not dared to look, including inside ourselves."
-Salma Hayek


PS. incredibly amount of 10th entries today. O_o like 92384792 notifications. mental.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.