Justenj0y

By Justenj0y

Another million thank yous!

At 23.03pm last night I received the email to say I'd hit the spotlight, or rather my water lilies had! Thanks to all of you for your comments, starts and hearts, it is amazing. I've been blipping now for nearly two years and, just like buses, two came along within a few days of each other. The humbling fact is that I've blipped South America, north Norway, Copenhagen, Dubrovnik, Amsterdam and many more but the spotlight shone on my garden, and what's more the blips were taken within feet of each other!
So flushed with success I took the HG out for lunch and let him buy me another rambling rose which will no doubt be blipped in due course. Until then I give you an aster (with another one behind) which has been attracting the bees today.
PS Notice how it's suddenly become my garden!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.