Titcam again...

I went out to my folks to drop off the first lot of Glastonbury kit. Mainly because I'm not sure it's all going to fit in Barney... quiet at the back Dad! and I do have a bit of a tendency not to travel light! I booked us into a little campsite just outside Bath for the night before and made a plan to see Sam & Jip so we can meet Evie (the last of the five babies due). They were going to come over for dinner only on reading the confirmation from the campsite it appears that it's adult only! There doesn't appear to be any small print about car keys thankfully!

So I did the only sensible thing and called the village pub and asked if I could book a table for dinner. The man replied 'you have the sexiest accent in the world so yes of course you can'. Thanks very much... now I'm wondering what sort of place Bishop Sutton actually is! Haha!

I switched on the titcam and can't believe how big the babies are since the last titcam view. One of them was trying to get up to the hole in the box to get out so I won't be surprised if they're off pretty soon. I'm gonna go back at the weekend and check.

My folks are off in the campervan so they're missing it which is a shame and then clever clogs suggested we try and stream a live feed on the internet so they can watch it while they're away. Now all we need is a clever clogs to come up with a way to do that! Suggestions on a postcard?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.