SueL7

By SueL7

High Stepping.

You can see from this how quickly these fawns grow. There was quite a bit if mist around in the park this morning - as I approached the bench at the Heron Pond I could see three fawns with their Mums - such a treat! I crept closer and closer to them and they did not seem to mind. One fawn followed his Mum into the pond and they went over to the other side. The other two played around by the bench for a while. I just did not know which image to use for my Blip. I like this one as it portrays how quickly they babies grow in stature and grace. In my other images one can see that one of the fawns has torn his left ear already!
Here are the rest.

Great excitement tomorrow - 56Daisies is meeting me at home at Sue 4.14 0'clock, and we will cycle off to the park for a mini Blip Meet. I am so hoping that there will be plenty to share with her. ((:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.