Sitting On Donald Dewar

Sunny spells to start the day in Glasgow and sunny spells when I arrived home in Shetland but it's clouded over with some light showers and brrrrr, it's cold :)

A morning shopping in Glasgow before heading on the final trip back home again. Fine to do the shopping in the morning before it gets too busy :)
I was greeted by Archie cat first on arrival and then off to friends house to get Sammy dog and a great warm welcome from him :) I also got a feed of mince and tatties on arrival when pickling up Sammy and great to have homely food again :)
I still have a few days off work before I go back to work, hope the weather will be good for it :)

Walking up Buchanan Street and this Black Back Gull was sitting neatly on Donald Dewar's head. This seems to be the only thing I managed to take a photo of today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.